Play Audio :


Upload : 3 Jan 2019
Channel  : D'Angelo - Topik
Duration : 3.53
24.183   725   96

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Unshaken · D'Angelo


℗ 2018 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2019-01-04

Guitar, Composer, Lyricist, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Daniel Lanois
Composer, Lyricist: Rocco DeLuca
Composer, Lyricist: Michael Eugene Archer
Drums: Brian Blade
Percussion: Cyril Neville
Percussion: Daryl Johnson

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Download Links