Crushed Up

Diupload : 3 Jan 2019
Channel  : Future
Duration : 2.30
886.921   13597   3056

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Crushed Up · Future

Crushed Up

℗ 2019 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With Freebandz.

Released on: 2019-01-04

Composer, Lyricist: Nayvadius Wilburn
Producer: Wheezy
Mixing Engineer: Jaycen Joshua
Composer, Lyricist: Wesley Glass
Assistant Engineer: Jacob Richards
Assistant Engineer: Rashawn McLean
Assistant Engineer: Mike Seaberg

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Related Video